Tungco
Our Team

Tungco Main Office

Steve Nance
Chairman
snance@tungco.com

Cliff Nance
CEO & President
270-825-0000 Ext. 13
cnance@tungco.com

Kent Vandiver
Vice President/Sales
270-871-7683
kvandiver@tungco.com

Tom Baker
Chief Procurement Officer
270-825-0000 Ext. 11
270-452-9081
tbaker@tungco.com

Gloria Chilcutt
Marketing Director
270-825-0000 Ext. 15
gchilcutt@tungco.com

Stephanie Townsell
Accounts Payable / Human Resources
270-825-0000 Ext. 2020
stownsell@tungco.com

Daniel Mercer
Chief Financial Officer
270-825-0000 Ext.23
dmercer@tungco.com

Chad Ladd
Director of Accounting
270-825-0000 Ext. 19
cladd@tungco.com

Kristi Rudd
Administrative Assistant
270-825-0000 Ext. 10
krudd@tungco.com

Brice Littlepage
Procurement Account Administrator
270-825-0000 Ext. 2019
270-339-1175
blittlepage@tungco.com

Brandon Keith
Logistics
270-825-0000 Ext. 2002
270-339-1175
bkeith@tungco.com

Tungco Worldwide

Tungco Worldwide Office

Jimmy Greaney
+353 61 303146

Tungco Powder Procurement

4035 Anton Road
Madisonville, Kentucky 42431
Office Phone: 270-825-0000
Fax: 270-825-0889

Ryan Sizemore
Vice President/Sales
270-825-0000 Ext. 12
270-871-3706
rsizemore@tungco.com

Rob Doner
Procurement
270-825-0000 Ext. 24
740-818-5525
WhatsApp +1 740-818-5525
rdoner@tungco.com

74 Alloys

Adam Rubin
Vice President / Procurement
514-816-2326
arubin@74alloys.com

Cuda Grit

Josh McKnight
Sales
270-825-0000 Ext. 2021
270-836-8620
jmcknight@74alloys.com

Tungco International

Markus Ewecker
International Purchasing
+49 160 9633 6264
mewecker@tungco.com

Tungco Office and Production Facility

3955 Anton Rd.
Madisonville, Kentucky 42431
Office Phone: 270-825-0000
Fax: 270-825-0889

Tungco Headquarters

Tungco Corporate Office

145 E Center Street
Madisonville, KY. 42431
Office Phone:

Corporate Office

74 Alloys Production Facility

1324 N. Sherman St.
Allentown, PA. 18109
Adam Rubin: 514-816-2326
Email Adam Rubin

74 Alloys Production Facility

Tungco Worldwide Ltd. Office

Voerder Strasse 135
46535 Dinslaken
Germany
Markus Ewecker: +49 160 9633 6264
Email Markus Ewecker

Tungco Germany

Tungco Worldwide Ltd. Production Facility

Unit 1&2 Pearse Road
Limerick V94 K163
Ireland
Office Phone: 00353 61 303146
Mobile: 00353 85 1690662
Email Jimmy Greaney

Tungco Worldwide