270-825-0000

Contact

美国办公室

3955 Anton Rd.
Madisonville, Kentucky 42431
办公室电话:270-825-0000
传真 270-825-0889

德国办公室

Tungco Worldwide Ltd.
Voerder Strasse 135
46535 Dinslaken
德国

Markus Ewecker – 国际采购
+49 160 9633 6264
mewecker@tungco.com

爱尔兰货运场

Bay 105, Block 0, Shannon Free Zone West,
Shannon, Co. Clare
办公室电话: 00353 61 704855
jgreaney@tungco.com

Tungco Latin America

Cristian Kommer
Latin America Business Director
724-953-3311
ckommer@tungco.com

位置图

unnamed-3

CLICK HERE FOR CURRENT PRICING

Tungco 总办事处

Steve Nance
CEO
snance@tungco.com

Cliff Nance
总裁
270-825-0000 转13
cnance@tungco.com

Kent Vandiver
销售副总裁
270-871-7683
kvandiver@tungco.com

Tom Baker
采购
270-825-0000 转11
270-452-9081
tbaker@tungco.com

Josh Mitchell
运营
270-825-0000 转14
jmitchell@tungco.com

Gloria Chilcutt
广告与市场
270-825-0000 转15
gchilcutt@tungco.com

Stephanie Townsell
应付主管 / 人力资源
270-825-0000 转10
stownsell@tungco.com

Daniel Mercer
财务主管
270-825-0000 转23
dmercer@tungco.com

Chad Ladd
后勤
270-825-0000 转19
cladd@tungco.com

Tungco 粉末采购公司

4035 Anton Road
Madisonville, Kentucky 42431
办公室电话:270-825-0000
传真:270-825-0889

Ryan Sizemore
总裁/采购与销售
270-825-0000 转12
270-871-3706
rsizemore@tungco.com

Rob Doner
采购
270-825-0000 转24
rdoner@tungco.com

74 Alloys

Adam Rubin
总裁 / 销售
270-825-0000 转16
arubin@74alloys.com

Tungco International

Markus Ewecker
国际采购
+49 160 9633 6264
mewecker@tungco.com

Tungco Latin America

Cristian Kommer
Latin America Business Director
742-953-3311
ckommer@tungco.com

3955 Anton Rd. Madisonville, KY 42431 O: 270-825-0000 | F: 270-825-0889

Sitemap |