270-825-0000

Contact

Niederlassung USA

3955 Anton Rd.
Madisonville, Kentucky 42431
Telefon Büro: 270-825-0000
Fax: 270-825-0889

Niederlassung Deutschland

Tungco Worldwide Ltd.
Voerder Strasse 135
46535 Dinslaken
Deutschland

Markus Ewecker – Internationaler Einkauf
+49 160 9633 6264
mewecker@tungco.com

Speditionsanlage Irland

Bay 105, Block 0, Shannon Free Zone West,
Shannon, Co. Clare
Telefon Büro: 00353 61 704855
jgreaney@tungco.com

Tungco Latin America

Cristian Kommer
Latin America Business Director
724-953-3311
ckommer@tungco.com

Standortkarte

unnamed-3

CLICK HERE FOR CURRENT PRICING

Tungco-Zentrale

Steve Nance
CEO
snance@tungco.com

Cliff Nance
President
270-825-0000 Durchwahl: 13
cnance@tungco.com

Kent Vandiver
Vice President/Vertrieb
270-871-7683
kvandiver@tungco.com

Tom Baker
Einkauf
270-825-0000 Durchwahl: 11
270-452-9081
tbaker@tungco.com

Josh Mitchell
Operatives Geschäft
270-825-0000 Durchwahl: 14
jmitchell@tungco.com

Gloria Chilcutt
Werbung & Marketing
270-825-0000 Durchwahl: 15
gchilcutt@tungco.com

Stephanie Townsell
Verbindlichkeiten/Personal
270-825-0000 Durchwahl: 10
stownsell@tungco.com

Daniel Mercer
Leiter Finanzen
270-825-0000 Durchwahl: 23
dmercer@tungco.com

Chad Ladd
Logistik
270-825-0000 Durchwahl: 19
cladd@tungco.com

Tungco Powder Procurement

4035 Anton Road
Madisonville, Kentucky 42431
Telefon Büro: 270-825-0000
Fax: 270-825-0889

Ryan Sizemore
Verkauf
270-825-0000 Durchwahl: 12
270-871-3706
rsizemore@tungco.com

Rob Doner
Einkauf
270-825-0000 Ext. 24
rdoner@tungco.com

74 Alloys

Adam Rubin
Vice President/Vertrieb
270-825-0000 Durchwahl: 16
arubin@74alloys.com

Tungco International

Markus Ewecker
Internationaler Einkauf
+49 160 9633 6264
mewecker@tungco.com

Tungco Latin America

Cristian Kommer
Latin America Business Director
742-953-3311
ckommer@tungco.com

3955 Anton Rd. Madisonville, KY 42431 O: 270-825-0000 | F: 270-825-0889

Sitemap |