270-825-0000

Contact

American Office

3955 Anton Rd.
Madisonville, Kentucky 42431
Office Phone: 270-825-0000
Fax: 270-825-0889

German Office

Tungco Worldwide Ltd.
Voerder Strasse 135
46535 Dinslaken
Germany

Markus Ewecker – International Purchasing
+49 160 9633 6264
mewecker@tungco.com

Tungco Worldwide – Ireland Facility

Unit 1&2 Pearse Road
Raheen Industrial Estate
Raheen
Limerick

Office Phone: 061 303146
Email: jgreaney@tungco.com

 

Location Map

unnamed-3

CLICK HERE FOR CURRENT PRICING

Tungco Main Office

Steve Nance
CEO
snance@tungco.com

Cliff Nance
President
270-825-0000 Ext. 13
cnance@tungco.com

Kent Vandiver
Vice President/Sales
270-871-7683
kvandiver@tungco.com

Tom Baker
Chief Procurement Officer / Purchasing
270-825-0000 Ext. 11
270-452-9081
tbaker@tungco.com

Josh Mitchell
Chief Operations Officer
270-825-0000 Ext. 14
jmitchell@tungco.com

Gloria Chilcutt
Advertising & Marketing
270-825-0000 Ext. 15
gchilcutt@tungco.com

Stephanie Townsell
Accounts Payable / Human Resources
270-825-0000 Ext. 10
stownsell@tungco.com

Daniel Mercer
Chief Financial Officer
270-825-0000 Ext. 23
dmercer@tungco.com

Chad Ladd
Logistics
270-825-0000 Ext. 19
cladd@tungco.com

Tungco Worldwide

Tungco Worldwide Office

Jimmy Greaney
+353 61 303146

Tungco Powder Procurement

4035 Anton Road
Madisonville, Kentucky 42431
Office Phone: 270-825-0000
Fax: 270-825-0889

Ryan Sizemore
Sales
270-825-0000 Ext. 12
270-871-3706
rsizemore@tungco.com

Rob Doner
Purchasing
270-825-0000 Ext. 24
rdoner@tungco.com

74 Alloys

Adam Rubin
Vice President / Purchasing
514-816-2326
arubin@74alloys.com

Tungco International

Markus Ewecker
International Purchasing
+49 160 9633 6264
mewecker@tungco.com

3955 Anton Rd. Madisonville, KY 42431 O: 270-825-0000 | F: 270-825-0889

Sitemap |