270-825-0000

关于

我们的使命

成为“钨专家。”多年前,我们决定将主营业务放在钨和钨族的其他合金上。

Tungco 作为历史最长、规模最大的子公司,专营碳化钨硬废料业务。主要产品包括:钨硬质合金钻头、钨硬质合金刀片、碳化钨耐磨零件、碳化钨矿业压坯等等。超过 40 年碳化钨废料相关经验,使其拥有雄厚的市场竞争力。

Tungco 粉末采购公司 (TPP) 成立于 2009 年,专营碳化钨沉渣业务,碳化钨沉渣也称作碳化钨切屑或碳化钨软废料。

74Alloys 是最新开设的部门,专营所有其他类型的钨合金。包括重金属钨、高比重合金、马洛里合金、埃尔科奈特钨铜烧结合金、纯钨、真空钨、工具钢、以及钨族内和邻近族的任何合金。

我们的目标是专注一件事情,并做到极致。这件事便是钨。钨让我们始终如一,而全球钨废料市场成就我们的多元化。

Cliff Nance – President


Tungco 主营碳化钨回收,以及碳化钨供应商、消费者的原料供应。整车的原料送到消费者那里,消费者再将这些原料回收,生产出新的碳化物零件。Tungco 在市场竞争中脱颖而出,因为他们在废料上投入更多的资金,开辟了多条不同种类的碳化钨部件生产线,这样不仅能买卖、出售废料,还将其转化为产品。

Tungco 的钨专家把收购的不同种类的钨划进行明确的等级区分。他们将送来的废料处进行处理,生产出新的原材料。钨专家在独立实验室取得尚待利用的理论结果。Tungco 投入巨额资金,缩短周期,提供行业中无可比拟的客户服务。从运输废料、Tungco 接收废料直到您收到废料货款,只需要 10 天的时间。

Tungco 在二级原料市场是行业的龙头企业,为客户提供有求必应的服务。Tungco 最为自豪的便是,他们会不遗余力地让每位客户对其服务感到愉悦和满足。

3955 Anton Rd. Madisonville, KY 42431 O: 270-825-0000 | F: 270-825-0889

Sitemap |

270-825-0000

About

Our Mission

is to be “Tungsten Specialists.” The decision was made many years ago to centralize our focus on Tungsten and the alloys that are part of its family.

Our oldest and largest division, Tungco, specializes in Tungsten Carbide Hard Scraps. They focus on items such as: Tungsten Carbide Drills, Tungsten Carbide Inserts, Tungsten Carbide Wear Parts, Tungsten Carbide Mining Compacts and the like. Their competitive edge comes from over 40 years of experience with Tungsten Carbide Scraps.

Tungco Powder Procurement (TPP) began in 2009 and specializes in Tungsten Carbide Sludge; also known as Tungsten Carbide Swarf or Tungsten Carbide Soft Scrap.

The newest addition, 74Alloys, was created to specialize in all other types of Tungsten alloys. Be it Heavy Metal, Densalloy, Mallory, Elkonite, Pure Tungsten, Vacum Tungsten, Tool Steels and any other alloys that would be found within or near the Tungsten family.

Our objective is to do one thing and do it really well. What we do is Tungsten. It keeps our focus uniform and the tungsten scrap market keeps us globally diversified.

Cliff Nance – President


Tungco specializes in tungsten carbide reclamation and raw feed supply to tungsten carbide suppliers and consumers. They supply truckload quantity of material to consumers who recycle and make new carbide parts. Tungco sets themselves apart from the competition because they manufacture various lines of tungsten carbide parts themselves which allows them to pay more for scrap because they actually turn it into a product instead of just trading or selling it as a scrap commodity.

The Tungsten professionals at Tungco buy different types of tungsten then separate it into specific grades.  They bring scrap in the back door and push raw materials out the front door. They use an independent lab to get unadulterated results that have not been manipulated. They pay top dollar, have quick turn times, and their customer service is second to none. The turn time from the day you ship it to the day that they receive it and you get your money for your scrap is just 10 days.

They are leading the industry in the secondary raw materials market offering the customer exactly what he or she is looking for. They pride themselves on doing whatever it takes to make each client a happy customer or supplier.

3955 Anton Rd. Madisonville, KY 42431 O: 270-825-0000 | F: 270-825-0889

Sitemap |